Board of Directors

The twelve Members of the Board are elected by the member company representatives to serve a three year term, with four members rotating off each year。 The three year term commences when elected and expires at the time of the annual meeting three years later。 Nominations for the Board are solicited from all Member Company Representatives three months in advance of the annual meeting。 When a director is unable to complete the term for which they were elected, the Board Chair may appoint a replacement to fill the opening subject to ratification by the entire Board。  

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Mike Hayes
Tyndall National Institute
Tel:353 21 2346328
E-mail:michael.hayes@tyndall.ie

PRESIDENT
Fred Weber
Future Technology Worldwide
Tel: 810-287-2722
E-mail: fred.weber@ftwllc.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Trifon Liakopoulos
EnaChip
Tel:908 356-0056
E-mail: trifon@enachip.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Tim McDonald
Infineon Technologies
Tel: 310-726-8831
E-mail: tim.mcdonald@infineon.com

Ada Cheng
AdaClock
Tel: 310-406-5691
E-mail: ada@adaclock.com
Dhaval Dalal
ON Semiconductor
E-mail: Dhaval.Dalal@onsemi.com
Alexander Gerfer
Würth Elektronik eiSos GmbH & Co. KG
Tel:+49 2202 71444
E-mail: alexander.gerfer@we-online.de
Stephen Oliver
Navitas Semiconductor
Tel: 978-289-2364
E-mail:stephen.oliver@navitassemi.com
Kevin Parmenter
Taiwan Semiconductor US
Tel: 480-748-8182
E-mail: kevin.parmenter@tscus.com
Ralph Taylor
Tel: 317-340-4340
E-mail: rstaylor888@gmail.com
Matt Wilkowski
EnaChip
Tel: 908-356-0048
E-mail: mwilkowski@enachip.com
Brian Zahnstecher
PowerRox, LLC
Tel: 508-847-5747
E-mail: bz@powerrox.com

 

Site Design:

Contact us:   Tel: (973) 543-9660   Fax: (973) 543-6207   power@abituku.com
P.O. Box 418, Mendham, NJ 07945-0418
© 2020Power Sources Manufacturers Association.

秒速飞艇平台 秒速飞艇玩法 秒速飞艇计划 湖南快乐十分 海南福彩网 湖南快乐十分开奖 湖南快乐十分 福建快3开奖 福建快3走势 足彩单场网上投注