Meeting Schedule

Dec 31, 2011
PSMA Teleconferences

Please note that 10 AM Central Time is 11 AM Eastern Time, 9 AM Mountain Time & 8 AM Pacific Time. If it is Daylight Savings Time certain states may have different hours. For time zones in Europe & Asia, please visit  or .

Jan 1, 2012 - Dec 31, 2012
PSMA Board Meeting Dates for 2020

Teleconferences:
Jan. 17, Feb. 21, Mar. 20, Apr. 17, May 15, June 19, July 17, Aug. 21, Sep. 18, Oct. 16, Nov. 20
, Dec. 18

Face - to - face :
TBD - in person after the 2020 Planning Meeting 

Please note these dates are subject to change。

May 26, 2020
Reliability Committee

Teleconference: 11:00 AM Central Time (4:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Tony O'Brien & Brian Zahnstecher

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

May 28, 2020
PSMA Power Technology Roadmap Presentation

Web Presentation: 10:00 AM Central Time (3:00 PM GMT)

Title: Powering & Retrofitting IoT Devices for Industry 4.0 
Presenter: Mike Hayes, Tyndall National Institute
Chairs: Dhaval Dalal and Conor Quinn

Roadmap Presentations for more information.

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com福建快3计划) for call-in information.

Jun 1, 2020
PwrSoC Steering Committee

福建快3计划Teleconference:12:30 PM Central Time (5:30 PM GMT)

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (福建快3计划power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

 

Jun 2, 2020
Power Magnetics @ High Frequency Workshop

Power Magnetics @ High Frequency Workshop

Webconference: 9:00 AM Central Time (2:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Ed Herbert & Matt Wilkowski

More information

Jun 3, 2020
Capacitor Committee

Teleconference: 10:00 AM Central Time (3:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Wilmer Companioni, Pierre Lohrber & Fred Weber

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jun 4, 2020
Magnetics Committee

Teleconference: 10:00 AM Central Time (3:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Steve Carlsen, Ed Herbert & George Slama

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (福建快3计划power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jun 8, 2020
Reliability Committee

Teleconference: 11:00 AM Central Time (4:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Tony O'Brien & Brian Zahnstecher

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com福建快3计划) for call-in information.

Jun 9, 2020
Power Magnetics @ High Frequency Workshop

Power Magnetics @ High Frequency Workshop

Webconference: 9:00 AM Central Time (2:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Ed Herbert & Matt Wilkowski

More information

Jun 10, 2020
Transportation Power Electronics Committee

Teleconference: 9:00 AM Central Time (2:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Ralph Taylor & Fred Weber

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jun 10, 2020
Reliability Committee

Teleconference: 11:00 AM Central Time (4:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Tony O'Brien & Brian Zahnstecher

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jun 11, 2020
Energy Harvesting Committee

Teleconference: 10:00 AM Central Time (3:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Mike Hayes & Brian Zahnstecher

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

 

Jun 11, 2020
PSMA Power Technology Roadmap Presentation

Web Presentation: 10:00 AM Central Time (3:00 PM GMT)

Title: Advanced Packaging Concepts for Wide Bandgap Power Electronicss 
Presenter: Dr. Jean-Luc SCHANEN, Université Grenoble Alpes
Chairs: Dhaval Dalal and Conor Quinn

Roadmap Presentations for more information.

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jun 11, 2020
Magnetics Committee

Teleconference: 11:00 AM Central Time (4:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Steve Carlsen, Ed Herbert & George Slama

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (福建快3计划power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jun 16, 2020
Power Magnetics @ High Frequency Workshop

Power Magnetics @ High Frequency Workshop

Webconference: 9:00 AM Central Time (2:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Ed Herbert & Matt Wilkowski

More information

Jun 16, 2020
Packaging Committee

Teleconference: 11:00 AM Central Time (4:00 PM GMT)
福建快3计划 Chairs: John Bultitude, Brian Narveson & Ernie Parker

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jun 19, 2020
Board of Directors

Teleconference: 10:00 AM Central Time (3:00 PM GMT)
Chair: Mike Hayes

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jun 22, 2020
Energy Management Committee

Teleconference: 10:00 AM Central Time (3:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: David Chen & Ed Herbert 

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jun 22, 2020
Reliability Committee

Teleconference: 11:00 AM Central Time (4:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Tony O'Brien & Brian Zahnstecher

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jun 22, 2020
Marketing Committee

Teleconference: 12:00 PM Central Time (5:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Frank Cirolia & Greg Evans

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jun 23, 2020
PSMA Transportation Power Electronics Committee APEC 2020 Industry Session Presentations

Webconference: 10:00 AM Central Time (3:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Ralph Taylor & Fred Weber

Jun 30, 2020
PSMA Transportation Power Electronics Committee APEC 2020 Industry Session Presentations

Webconference: 10:00 AM Central Time (3:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Ralph Taylor & Fred Weber

Jul 1, 2020
Semiconductor Committee

Teleconference: 10:00 AM Central Time (3:00 PM GMT)
Chairs: Tim McDonald, Reenu Garg & Tirthajyoti Sarkar

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jul 10, 2020
3D-PEIM Steering Committee

Teleconference: 5:00 PM Central Time (10:00 PM GMT)

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Jul 20, 2020
3D-PEIM Technical Program Committee

Teleconference: 5:00 PM Central Time (10:00 PM GMT)

If you would like to participate, please contact the Association Office (power@abituku.com) for call-in information.

Site Design:

Contact us:   Tel: (973) 543-9660   Fax: (973) 543-6207   power@abituku.com
P.O. Box 418, Mendham, NJ 07945-0418
© 2020Power Sources Manufacturers Association.

广西快3走势 福建快3投注 江苏快三质合走势图 湖北快3走势 秒速飞艇平台 535彩票app 福建快3平台 荣鼎彩 秒速飞艇是不是假的 福建快3官网